skip to main content


Attorneys Named By Super Lawyers®

April 25, 2008

HARTFORD, CT (March 20, 2008) Thirty-four attorneys at Shipman & Goodwin have been selected for inclusion in the 2008 Super Lawyers®  list for Connecticut. The results were published in the February issue of Connecticut Magazine.

The firm's attorneys named by Super Lawyers®  are: Stuyvesant Bearns; James Bergenn; James Betts; Donna Brooks; Coleman Casey; Robert Cathcart; Brian Clemow; Glenn Cunningham; Vaughan Finn; Ross Garber; Steve Gellman; Frederick Gold; Ira Goldman;  John Harris; Barry Hawkins; Timothy Hollister; Sheila Huddleston; John Lawrence; Alan Lieberman; Alex Lloyd; Julie Manning; Richard Mills; Saranne Murray; Paul Sanson; Louis Schatz; Jim Schulwolf; Robert Simpson; Chris Smith; Theodore Space; Gary Starr; Lyn Gammill Walker; John Wertam; Joseph Williams; and Robert Wyld.

For a description of the methods used by Super Lawyers®  
in its selection process, click here.

© Shipman & Goodwin LLP, 2019. All Rights Reserved.